比亚迪阁楼 - 酒店周围:Jungceylon购物中心

Jungceylon购物中心

在普吉岛度假期间,您最终可能会至少去过一次购物中心 - 无论您是为您的团体或家庭寻找聚会点,寻找购物目的地,还是只想避免中午的热度。 因此,泰国南部最大的购物中心可以为您提供所有这些应用程序,这一点也就不足为奇了。 这个商场是Jungceylon。

Jungceylon是一个高端的购物中心,使用来自100多年前的旧名称,为游客提供各种服务,商店和餐馆 - 从高端品牌的服装店到价格实惠的服装店,以及任何类型的餐厅,Jungceylon都适合每个人。 不仅如此,商场也非常便利,靠近世界着名的芭东海滩 - 在'Rat-u-thit 200 Pee'路和Thanon Bangla尽头。 这使得购物中心成为一个理想的参观地点,如果您需要休息一下日光浴和其他来自芭东海滩的更多精力充沛的活动,反之亦然。 如果您正在寻找一个良好的购物目的地,在普吉岛购买纪念品,这里也是理想的选择。

Jungceylon每天从11开始:00 am到10:00 pm,但是一些商店将在10:00 am之前开放。 该商场还为游客提供特别优惠卡,可以给许多商店和服务打折,但根据商店的不同评级。 如果您需要更多信息,可以联系酒店前台或前往商场 官方网站:

Jungceylon Shopping Mall

Jungceylon Shopping Mall

During your vacation in Phuket, the chances are you will end up visiting a shopping mall at least once — whether you are finding a rallying point for your group or family, looking for a shopping destination, or just wanting to avoid the midday heat. So it will come as no surprise that the largest mall in southern Thailand can offer you all these applications above and more. This mall is Jungceylon.

Using the old name of Phuket from over 100 years ago, Jungceylon is a high-end shopping centre that offered a wide range of services, shops, and eateries to the visitors — from clothing stores of high-end brands to affordable ones as well as any type of restaurants, Jungceylon has something for everyone. Not only that, but the mall is also conveniently located in close proximity to the world-renowned Patong beach — on ‘Rat-u-thit 200 Pee’ Road and at the end of Thanon Bangla. This makes the mall an ideal place to visit if you are in need of a break from sunbathing and other more exhausting activities from Patong beach, or vice-versa. It is also an ideal location if you are seeking for a good shopping destination to buy something as souvenirs for your stay in Phuket.

Jungceylon opens every day from 11:00 am to 10:00 pm, but some stores will be open earlier at 10:00 am. The mall also offers a special privilege card for tourists which will give a discount to many shops and services, though at a different rating depending on the stores. If you need any more information, you can contact the hotel reception or visit the mall official website: