没有评论

普吉岛天堂海滩

普吉岛是许多世界着名海滩的所在地。 你会发现自己迷失在另一个世界中,让你觉得地球上没有其他地方像这样的地方。 如果您正在寻找一个提供更私密环境的海滩,并在普吉岛更有活力的地区休息,那么让我们向您介绍岛上隐藏的角落,普吉岛天堂海滩。

Paradise Beach酒店距离世界着名的芭东海滩仅有4公里,为您提供轻松而宁静的氛围,在普吉岛您会感到非常罕见。 这个海滩不仅为您提供日光浴和游泳等常规活动,还为您提供更多的休闲活动,从皮划艇到潜水课程,甚至是长达数月的满月派对。

在天堂海滩,您可以自由地在新月湾周围漫步,在棕榈树荫下探索许多酒吧,餐馆和日光浴床。 如果您正在寻找一个更加孤立的区域,那么您可以在海滩上稍微走一点,穿过小树林,但是您将获得一个安静和平静的位置 - 一个真正的天堂海滩和那些只想躺下休息的人的理想场所。

您可以从9前往The Paradise Beach:00 am。 由于这是一个私人海滩,您需要支付100泰铢的入场费。 每年,天堂海滩都将参加全省的中秋节庆祝活动。 为了庆祝,天堂海滩将在11月至4月底的特定日期举办派对,您可以提前预订参加派对的门票或在派对前购买门票。

如果您对运输有任何疑问或问题,请告知我们。 我们非常乐意回答您的问题并代表您做出安排。 请检查天堂 海滩 官方网站 了解更多信息。

更多酒店周围

目前,5用户在我们的网站上
X
上次预订:9分钟前
X

No Comments

Paradise Beach Phuket

Phuket is home to many world famous beaches. You will find yourself lost in another world that makes you feel like there are no other places on Earth like this one. If you are looking for a beach that offers a more private environment and a break from the more vibrant areas of Phuket, then let us introduce you to the hidden corner of the island, the Paradise Beach Phuket.

 

Located just 4 kilometres away from the world-renowned Patong Beach, the Paradise Beach offers you a relaxing and quiet atmosphere that you will find to be quite rare in Phuket. Not only does this beach offers you the usual activities like sunbathing and swimming, but it also provides you with a wider range of recreational activities, from kayaking to diving lessons or even the months-long Full Moon party.

 

At Paradise Beach, you will be free to roam around the crescent-moon bay and discover a lot of bars, restaurants, and sunbed under the shade of palm trees. If you are looking for a more isolated area then you can walk a little bit further up the beach and, at points, through small groves, but you will be rewarded for your effort with a quiet and calm location — a true paradise beach and a perfect place for those who just want to lay down and rest.

 

You can visit The Paradise Beach from 9:00 am onward. Since it is a private beach, you are required to pay an entry fee of 100 baht. Every year, the Paradise Beach will take part in the province-wide celebration of Moon Festival. To celebrate, Paradise Beach will run parties on selected dates starting from November up to the end of April and you can book the ticket to this party earlier or buy the tickets in front of the party.

 

If you have any questions or problem with transportation, please let us know. We are more than happy to answer your questions and make arrangement on behalf of you. Please check the Paradise Beach’s official website for more information.

More around the hotel

Currently 5 people are on our website
X
Last booking: 8 minutes ago
X